Battle · 12 companies

UK AI companies

Some algorithms win. Some need a reboot.

Google DeepMind leads on 3 of the five measures that matter most: turnover, pre-tax profit, profit margin, growth and net assets. Google DeepMind is the biggest by turnover at £1,325m, against £603m at Darktrace. Google DeepMind keeps the most of every £100 it takes, £17.41 as pre-tax profit.

The year ends are up to 13 months apart, so this compares each company's most recent filing rather than the same twelve months. Stability AI, Graphcore, Quantexa, Tractable, PolyAI, Luminance, Cleo and Oxa file group accounts that include subsidiaries; Google DeepMind, Darktrace and Faculty file for a single company, which flatters the groups on size. Darktrace's profit, and the turnover growth of Graphcore and Oxa look like one-offs in the latest accounts (a gain inside a group, an acquisition or a longer accounting period), so they are shown but not counted when picking winners.

Accounts compared: Google DeepMind to Dec 2024 · Synthesia to Dec 2024 · Stability AI to Dec 2024 · Graphcore to Mar 2025 · Darktrace to Jun 2025 · Quantexa to Mar 2025 · Faculty to Mar 2025 · Tractable to Dec 2024 · PolyAI to Jan 2026 · Luminance to Dec 2024 · Cleo to Dec 2024 · Oxa to Dec 2024

The Numbers

#CompanyTurnoverChangePre-tax profitMarginEmployeesPay per headTurnover per headNet assetsBank and cashAccounts toBasis
1 Google DeepMindDeepMind Technologies Limited £1,325m -13.2% £231m 17.4% None of its own n/d n/d £556m n/d Dec 2024 Single company
2 DarktraceDarktrace Holdings Limited £603m +10.9% £420m 69.7% 1,014 £153,000 £594,000 £588m £108m Jun 2025 Single company
3 QuantexaQuantexa Limited £126m +48.5% -£25m -20.0% 772 £137,000 £164,000 £141m £84m Mar 2025 Group
4 CleoCleo Ai Ltd. £101m +105.9% -£0.6m -0.6% 294 £109,000 £343,000 £27m £19m Dec 2024 Group
5 GraphcoreGraphcore Limited £69m +2177.9% -£47m -68.0% n/d n/d n/d £8m £27m Mar 2025 Group
6 SynthesiaSynthesia Limited £58m +82.2% -£59m -101.5% 353 £176,000 £165,000 £197m £220m Dec 2024 n/d
7 FacultyFaculty Science Limited £42m +29.0% -£4m -9.2% 372 £98,000 £112,000 £18m £12m Mar 2025 Single company
8 Stability AIStability Ai Ltd £41m n/d -£36m -88.2% 59 £186,000 £700,000 -£39m £18m Dec 2024 Group
9 PolyAIPolyAI Limited £18m +50.8% -£43m -239.4% 252 £133,000 £71,000 £47m £51m Jan 2026 Group
10 LuminanceLuminance Technologies Ltd £16m +67.3% -£14m -87.4% 195 £82,000 £81,000 £15m £19m Dec 2024 Group
11 TractableTractable Ltd. £15m -7.4% -£12m -80.6% 191 £103,000 £79,000 -£9m £4m Dec 2024 Group
12 OxaOxa Autonomy Ltd £3m +289.4% -£74m -2405.3% 390 £166,000 £8,000 £37m £30m Dec 2024 Group

Ranked by turnover. Click any column to sort. The leader on each measure is highlighted. Movements are against each company's own prior year. Pre-tax profit is filed except where marked (est.).

Category winners

The Takeaway

  1. Google DeepMind converts the most of its turnover. Of every £100, £17.41 reaches pre-tax profit, against a loss of £2,405.32 at Oxa.
  2. Google DeepMind is the largest on the top line, £1,325m of turnover, 2.2x Darktrace's £603m.
  3. Cleo is growing fastest, turnover +105.9% on its own prior year. Google DeepMind and Tractable went backwards.
  4. Darktrace is the biggest employer with 1,014 people; Stability AI pays the most per head, an average staff cost of about £186,000.
  5. Darktrace has the largest balance sheet, net assets of £588m, while Synthesia holds the most cash at £220m.

Who keeps the most of every £100 of sales?

Darktrace keeps the most: £69.73 of every £100 of turnover becomes pre-tax profit. Oxa does worst, losing £2,405.32.

Financing bites hardest at Stability AI: £9.31 of every £100 goes on interest.

Every profit figure here is the one the company filed.

The chart splits each company's turnover into £100: what goes on people, on interest and on everything else, and what is left as profit.

Out of every £100 of turnover

£0£100 DarktraceJun 2025 · £603mPayroll: £25.83 of every £100£25.83Financing: £0.40 of every £100Other costs: £4.04 of every £100Profit: £69.73 of every £100Profit £69.73Google DeepMindDec 2024 · £1,325mPayroll: £76.35 of every £100£76.35Financing: £0.00 of every £100Other costs: £6.24 of every £100Profit: £17.41 of every £100Profit £17.41CleoDec 2024 · £101mPayroll: £31.78 of every £100£31.78Financing: £2.88 of every £100Other costs: £65.91 of every £100£65.91Loss (the costs beyond £100): £0.57 of every £100Loss £0.57FacultyMar 2025 · £42mPayroll: £87.71 of every £100£87.71Other costs: £21.49 of every £100Loss (the costs beyond £100): £9.20 of every £100Loss £9.20QuantexaMar 2025 · £126mPayroll: £83.49 of every £100£83.49Financing: £0.89 of every £100Other costs: £35.57 of every £100Loss (the costs beyond £100): £19.95 of every £100Loss £19.95GraphcoreMar 2025 · £69mPayroll: £145.89 of every £100£145.89Financing: £1.51 of every £100Other costs: £20.59 of every £100Loss (the costs beyond £100): £67.98 of every £100Loss £67.98TractableDec 2024 · £15mPayroll: £131.36 of every £100£131.36Other costs: £49.28 of every £100Loss (the costs beyond £100): £80.65 of every £100Loss £80.65LuminanceDec 2024 · £16mPayroll: £101.16 of every £100£101.16Other costs: £86.26 of every £100Loss (the costs beyond £100): £87.42 of every £100Loss £87.42Stability AIDec 2024 · £41mPayroll: £26.61 of every £100£26.61Financing: £9.31 of every £100Other costs: £152.26 of every £100£152.26Loss (the costs beyond £100): £88.18 of every £100Loss £88.18SynthesiaDec 2024 · £58mPayroll: £106.24 of every £100£106.24Financing: £0.49 of every £100Other costs: £94.80 of every £100Loss (the costs beyond £100): £101.54 of every £100Loss £101.54PolyAIJan 2026 · £18mPayroll: £187.03 of every £100£187.03Other costs: £152.35 of every £100Loss (the costs beyond £100): £239.38 of every £100Loss £239.38OxaDec 2024 · £3mPayroll: £2,088.45 of every £100£2,088.45Loss (the costs beyond £100): £2,405.32 of every £100Loss £2,405.32
Payroll (staff costs)Financing (interest paid)Other running costsPre-tax profitLoss: the costs beyond £100

Each bar is £100 of that company's own turnover, so companies of any size compare on one scale; the figures are pounds out of each £100, not millions. Companies run from the best margin to the worst. Payroll is staff costs, financing is interest paid, other running costs are everything else, and profit is pre-tax profit, filed or estimated as marked in the table. A loss is not an extra cost: it is the part of the costs that runs past the £100 line, marked with a red bracket. Where the bracket ends in an arrow, the costs run beyond £200 and are cut off there; the figure beside it is the real one. Hover over any segment for its figure.

Who is the biggest, and does the comparison hold?

By turnover the order is Google DeepMind (£1,325m), Darktrace (£603m), Quantexa (£126m), Cleo (£101m), Graphcore (£69m), Synthesia (£58m), Faculty (£42m), Stability AI (£41m), PolyAI (£18m), Luminance (£16m), Tractable (£15m), Oxa (£3m).

By headcount, Darktrace leads with 1,014 employees.

The comparison holds with the dates stated plainly: Google DeepMind to Dec 2024, Synthesia to Dec 2024, Stability AI to Dec 2024, Graphcore to Mar 2025, Darktrace to Jun 2025, Quantexa to Mar 2025, Faculty to Mar 2025, Tractable to Dec 2024, PolyAI to Jan 2026, Luminance to Dec 2024, Cleo to Dec 2024, Oxa to Dec 2024. The bases differ: group accounts include the businesses a company owns, single-company accounts do not.

Google DeepMind£1,325mDarktrace£603mQuantexa£126mCleo£101mGraphcore£69mSynthesia£58mFaculty£42mStability AI£41mPolyAI£18mLuminance£16mTractable£15mOxa£3m

Turnover on the latest filing

Who is growing fastest?

Graphcore grew fastest, turnover +2177.9% on its own prior year, ahead of Oxa (+289.4%), Cleo (+105.9%), Synthesia (+82.2%), Luminance (+67.3%), PolyAI (+50.8%), Quantexa (+48.5%), Faculty (+29.0%), Darktrace (+10.9%), Tractable (-7.4%), Google DeepMind (-13.2%).

Graphcore+2177.9%Oxa+289.4%Cleo+105.9%Synthesia+82.2%Luminance+67.3%PolyAI+50.8%Quantexa+48.5%Faculty+29.0%Darktrace+10.9%Tractable-7.4%Google DeepMind-13.2%

Turnover change on each company's own prior year

Who employs the most, who pays the most, and who brings in the most per head?

Darktrace employs the most, 1,014 people, against 772 at Quantexa.

Stability AI has the highest average staff cost, about £186,000 a head; Luminance the lowest, about £82,000.

Stability AI brings in the most turnover per employee, about £700,000, against £8,000 at Oxa. It says as much about the business model as the workforce: a marketplace or a wholesaler needs far fewer people per pound than a restaurant or a gym.

Who owns each one?

Ownership as recorded on the Companies House register of people with significant control, in the bands the register uses.

DeepMind Technologies Limited · 07386350

Held by Deepmind Holdings Limited

A company recorded as a person with significant control. 1 outstanding charge on the register.

Who owns Google DeepMind →

Synthesia Limited · 10933652

No controller recorded

The register shows no person with significant control.

Who owns Synthesia →

Stability Ai Ltd · 12295325

Held by Stability Ai, Inc

A company recorded as a person with significant control.

Who owns Stability AI →

Graphcore Limited · 10185006

Held by Softbank Group Corp.

A company recorded as a person with significant control.

Who owns Graphcore →

Darktrace Holdings Limited · 08562035

Held by Darktrace Limited

A company recorded as a person with significant control. 7 outstanding charges on the register.

Who owns Darktrace →

Quantexa Limited · 10045407

No controller recorded

The register shows no person with significant control. 5 outstanding charges on the register.

Who owns Quantexa →

Faculty Science Limited · 08873131

Held by Accenture Plc

A company recorded as a person with significant control.

Who owns Faculty →

Tractable Ltd. · 09315523

No controller recorded

The register shows no person with significant control. 7 outstanding charges on the register.

Who owns Tractable →

PolyAI Limited · 11048129

No controller recorded

The register shows no person with significant control.

Who owns PolyAI →

Luminance Technologies Ltd · 09857705

Held by Ms Angela Bacares

An individual recorded as a person with significant control.

Who owns Luminance →

Cleo Ai Ltd. · 09864205

No controller recorded

The register shows no person with significant control. 2 outstanding charges on the register.

Who owns Cleo →

Oxa Autonomy Ltd · 09242359

No controller recorded

The register shows no person with significant control.

Who owns Oxa →

What does the full ledger show?

MeasureGoogle DeepMindSynthesiaStability AIGraphcoreDarktraceQuantexaFacultyTractablePolyAILuminanceCleoOxa
Registered nameDEEPMIND TECHNOLOGIES LIMITEDSYNTHESIA LIMITEDSTABILITY AI LTDGRAPHCORE LIMITEDDARKTRACE HOLDINGS LIMITEDQUANTEXA LIMITEDFACULTY SCIENCE LIMITEDTRACTABLE LTD.POLYAI LIMITEDLUMINANCE TECHNOLOGIES LTDCLEO AI LTD.OXA AUTONOMY LTD
Company number073863501093365212295325101850060856203510045407088731310931552311048129098577050986420509242359
Incorporated201020172019201620132016201420142017201520152014
Accounts filed2 October 202526 September 202527 December 202513 December 202514 March 20267 January 202613 November 202527 September 20257 June 20262 October 20253 July 202525 September 2025
Turnover, prior year£1,527m£32mn/d£3m£543m£85m£32m£16m£12m£9m£49m£0.8m
Pre-tax profit, prior year£148m-£28mn/d-£85m£55m-£48m-£4m-£24m-£20m-£9m-£12m-£42m
Staff costs£1,012m£62m£11m£100m£156m£106m£37m£20m£34m£16m£32m£65m
Payroll share of turnover76.3%106.2%26.6%145.9%25.8%83.5%87.7%131.4%187.0%101.2%31.8%2088.4%
Employees, prior yearNone of its own20745433968673306213159154218318
Dividends paidn/dn/dn/dn/dn/dn/dn/dn/dn/dn/dn/dn/d
Charges outstanding100075070020

A figure the filing does not disclose is shown as n/d; a zero in a filing is treated as not disclosed. Rounding: below £0.1m in thousands, £0.1m to £2m to one decimal place, above that to the nearest million.

UK AI companies: common questions

Who is the biggest of Google DeepMind, Synthesia, Stability AI, Graphcore, Darktrace, Quantexa, Faculty, Tractable, PolyAI, Luminance, Cleo or Oxa?

Google DeepMind, with turnover of £1,325m in the year to December 2024.

Which makes the most profit?

Google DeepMind: £231m pre-tax in the year to December 2024.

Which employs the most people?

Darktrace, with 1,014 employees in its latest accounts.

Google DeepMind or Synthesia: which is bigger?

Google DeepMind, with turnover of £1,325m against £58m at Synthesia on their latest filings. On margin, Google DeepMind keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Google DeepMind or Stability AI: which is bigger?

Google DeepMind, with turnover of £1,325m against £41m at Stability AI on their latest filings. On margin, Google DeepMind keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Google DeepMind or Graphcore: which is bigger?

Google DeepMind, with turnover of £1,325m against £69m at Graphcore on their latest filings. On margin, Google DeepMind keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Google DeepMind or Darktrace: which is bigger?

Google DeepMind, with turnover of £1,325m against £603m at Darktrace on their latest filings. On margin, Darktrace keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Google DeepMind or Quantexa: which is bigger?

Google DeepMind, with turnover of £1,325m against £126m at Quantexa on their latest filings. On margin, Google DeepMind keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Google DeepMind or Faculty: which is bigger?

Google DeepMind, with turnover of £1,325m against £42m at Faculty on their latest filings. On margin, Google DeepMind keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Google DeepMind or Tractable: which is bigger?

Google DeepMind, with turnover of £1,325m against £15m at Tractable on their latest filings. On margin, Google DeepMind keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Google DeepMind or PolyAI: which is bigger?

Google DeepMind, with turnover of £1,325m against £18m at PolyAI on their latest filings. On margin, Google DeepMind keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Google DeepMind or Luminance: which is bigger?

Google DeepMind, with turnover of £1,325m against £16m at Luminance on their latest filings. On margin, Google DeepMind keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Google DeepMind or Cleo: which is bigger?

Google DeepMind, with turnover of £1,325m against £101m at Cleo on their latest filings. On margin, Google DeepMind keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Google DeepMind or Oxa: which is bigger?

Google DeepMind, with turnover of £1,325m against £3m at Oxa on their latest filings. On margin, Google DeepMind keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Synthesia or Stability AI: which is bigger?

Synthesia, with turnover of £58m against £41m at Stability AI on their latest filings. On margin, Stability AI keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Synthesia or Graphcore: which is bigger?

Graphcore, with turnover of £69m against £58m at Synthesia on their latest filings. On margin, Graphcore keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Synthesia or Darktrace: which is bigger?

Darktrace, with turnover of £603m against £58m at Synthesia on their latest filings. On margin, Darktrace keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Synthesia or Quantexa: which is bigger?

Quantexa, with turnover of £126m against £58m at Synthesia on their latest filings. On margin, Quantexa keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Synthesia or Faculty: which is bigger?

Synthesia, with turnover of £58m against £42m at Faculty on their latest filings. On margin, Faculty keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Synthesia or Tractable: which is bigger?

Synthesia, with turnover of £58m against £15m at Tractable on their latest filings. On margin, Tractable keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Synthesia or PolyAI: which is bigger?

Synthesia, with turnover of £58m against £18m at PolyAI on their latest filings. On margin, Synthesia keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Synthesia or Luminance: which is bigger?

Synthesia, with turnover of £58m against £16m at Luminance on their latest filings. On margin, Luminance keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Synthesia or Cleo: which is bigger?

Cleo, with turnover of £101m against £58m at Synthesia on their latest filings. On margin, Cleo keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Synthesia or Oxa: which is bigger?

Synthesia, with turnover of £58m against £3m at Oxa on their latest filings. On margin, Synthesia keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Stability AI or Graphcore: which is bigger?

Graphcore, with turnover of £69m against £41m at Stability AI on their latest filings. On margin, Graphcore keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Stability AI or Darktrace: which is bigger?

Darktrace, with turnover of £603m against £41m at Stability AI on their latest filings. On margin, Darktrace keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Stability AI or Quantexa: which is bigger?

Quantexa, with turnover of £126m against £41m at Stability AI on their latest filings. On margin, Quantexa keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Stability AI or Faculty: which is bigger?

Faculty, with turnover of £42m against £41m at Stability AI on their latest filings. On margin, Faculty keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Stability AI or Tractable: which is bigger?

Stability AI, with turnover of £41m against £15m at Tractable on their latest filings. On margin, Tractable keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Stability AI or PolyAI: which is bigger?

Stability AI, with turnover of £41m against £18m at PolyAI on their latest filings. On margin, Stability AI keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Stability AI or Luminance: which is bigger?

Stability AI, with turnover of £41m against £16m at Luminance on their latest filings. On margin, Luminance keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Stability AI or Cleo: which is bigger?

Cleo, with turnover of £101m against £41m at Stability AI on their latest filings. On margin, Cleo keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Stability AI or Oxa: which is bigger?

Stability AI, with turnover of £41m against £3m at Oxa on their latest filings. On margin, Stability AI keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Graphcore or Darktrace: which is bigger?

Darktrace, with turnover of £603m against £69m at Graphcore on their latest filings. On margin, Darktrace keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Graphcore or Quantexa: which is bigger?

Quantexa, with turnover of £126m against £69m at Graphcore on their latest filings. On margin, Quantexa keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Graphcore or Faculty: which is bigger?

Graphcore, with turnover of £69m against £42m at Faculty on their latest filings. On margin, Faculty keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Graphcore or Tractable: which is bigger?

Graphcore, with turnover of £69m against £15m at Tractable on their latest filings. On margin, Graphcore keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Graphcore or PolyAI: which is bigger?

Graphcore, with turnover of £69m against £18m at PolyAI on their latest filings. On margin, Graphcore keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Graphcore or Luminance: which is bigger?

Graphcore, with turnover of £69m against £16m at Luminance on their latest filings. On margin, Graphcore keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Graphcore or Cleo: which is bigger?

Cleo, with turnover of £101m against £69m at Graphcore on their latest filings. On margin, Cleo keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Graphcore or Oxa: which is bigger?

Graphcore, with turnover of £69m against £3m at Oxa on their latest filings. On margin, Graphcore keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Darktrace or Quantexa: which is bigger?

Darktrace, with turnover of £603m against £126m at Quantexa on their latest filings. On margin, Darktrace keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Darktrace or Faculty: which is bigger?

Darktrace, with turnover of £603m against £42m at Faculty on their latest filings. On margin, Darktrace keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Darktrace or Tractable: which is bigger?

Darktrace, with turnover of £603m against £15m at Tractable on their latest filings. On margin, Darktrace keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Darktrace or PolyAI: which is bigger?

Darktrace, with turnover of £603m against £18m at PolyAI on their latest filings. On margin, Darktrace keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Darktrace or Luminance: which is bigger?

Darktrace, with turnover of £603m against £16m at Luminance on their latest filings. On margin, Darktrace keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Darktrace or Cleo: which is bigger?

Darktrace, with turnover of £603m against £101m at Cleo on their latest filings. On margin, Darktrace keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Darktrace or Oxa: which is bigger?

Darktrace, with turnover of £603m against £3m at Oxa on their latest filings. On margin, Darktrace keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Quantexa or Faculty: which is bigger?

Quantexa, with turnover of £126m against £42m at Faculty on their latest filings. On margin, Faculty keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Quantexa or Tractable: which is bigger?

Quantexa, with turnover of £126m against £15m at Tractable on their latest filings. On margin, Quantexa keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Quantexa or PolyAI: which is bigger?

Quantexa, with turnover of £126m against £18m at PolyAI on their latest filings. On margin, Quantexa keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Quantexa or Luminance: which is bigger?

Quantexa, with turnover of £126m against £16m at Luminance on their latest filings. On margin, Quantexa keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Quantexa or Cleo: which is bigger?

Quantexa, with turnover of £126m against £101m at Cleo on their latest filings. On margin, Cleo keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Quantexa or Oxa: which is bigger?

Quantexa, with turnover of £126m against £3m at Oxa on their latest filings. On margin, Quantexa keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Faculty or Tractable: which is bigger?

Faculty, with turnover of £42m against £15m at Tractable on their latest filings. On margin, Faculty keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Faculty or PolyAI: which is bigger?

Faculty, with turnover of £42m against £18m at PolyAI on their latest filings. On margin, Faculty keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Faculty or Luminance: which is bigger?

Faculty, with turnover of £42m against £16m at Luminance on their latest filings. On margin, Faculty keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Faculty or Cleo: which is bigger?

Cleo, with turnover of £101m against £42m at Faculty on their latest filings. On margin, Cleo keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Faculty or Oxa: which is bigger?

Faculty, with turnover of £42m against £3m at Oxa on their latest filings. On margin, Faculty keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Tractable or PolyAI: which is bigger?

PolyAI, with turnover of £18m against £15m at Tractable on their latest filings. On margin, Tractable keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Tractable or Luminance: which is bigger?

Luminance, with turnover of £16m against £15m at Tractable on their latest filings. On margin, Tractable keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Tractable or Cleo: which is bigger?

Cleo, with turnover of £101m against £15m at Tractable on their latest filings. On margin, Cleo keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Tractable or Oxa: which is bigger?

Tractable, with turnover of £15m against £3m at Oxa on their latest filings. On margin, Tractable keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

PolyAI or Luminance: which is bigger?

PolyAI, with turnover of £18m against £16m at Luminance on their latest filings. On margin, Luminance keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

PolyAI or Cleo: which is bigger?

Cleo, with turnover of £101m against £18m at PolyAI on their latest filings. On margin, Cleo keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

PolyAI or Oxa: which is bigger?

PolyAI, with turnover of £18m against £3m at Oxa on their latest filings. On margin, PolyAI keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Luminance or Cleo: which is bigger?

Cleo, with turnover of £101m against £16m at Luminance on their latest filings. On margin, Cleo keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Luminance or Oxa: which is bigger?

Luminance, with turnover of £16m against £3m at Oxa on their latest filings. On margin, Luminance keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Cleo or Oxa: which is bigger?

Cleo, with turnover of £101m against £3m at Oxa on their latest filings. On margin, Cleo keeps more of each £100 as pre-tax profit.

Where do these figures come from?

Each company's latest accounts filed at Companies House. Each links to its full Spark Intel profile, which names the filing it comes from.