La Petite Maison: who owns it, who runs it and what the accounts show
LPM Group Holdings Limited's person with significant control on the Companies House register is Mr Paul Dyson Healey. In the year to June 2025 LPM Group Holdings Limited reported turnover of £43m.
- Registered name
- LPM GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED
- Company number
- 09209410
- Status
- Active
- Incorporated
- 9 September 2014
- Registered office area
- Hull
- Industry code on the register
- 70100: Activities of head offices; management consultancy activities
- Accounts
- Group accounts, covering the companies it owns
- Accounts type
- Full group accounts
- Latest accounts
- Year to June 2025, filed 31 March 2026
What does La Petite Maison do?
La Petite Maison is a restaurant brand serving French Mediterranean food inspired by the cooking of the French Riviera. Its menus are built on sharing plates made from simple, high-quality ingredients, served alongside cocktails and wine in rooms styled on the Côte d'Azur. It makes its money from dining and bar trade, running restaurants in London and in cities across the Middle East, Asia, Europe and the United States, some under the LPM Restaurant & Bar name.
In brief: restaurant brand · French Mediterranean dining · Riviera-inspired · London and international
Source: La Petite Maison's own website, retrieved 25 September 2026.
Who owns La Petite Maison?
The Companies House register records Mr Paul Dyson Healey as the person with significant control of LPM Group Holdings Limited, company number 09209410.
The register names an individual, not a company, as its controller.
The full ownership record is on the Companies House register. Control is given in the bands the register uses, not as exact shareholdings.
Who runs La Petite Maison?
The Companies House register lists 3 current officers for LPM Group Holdings Limited.
All 3 current officers
| Officer | Appointed |
|---|---|
| Alexander Martin Clare | 4 November 2014 |
| Andrew Stuart Fish | 4 November 2014 |
| Paul Dyson Healey | 4 November 2014 |
Every current officer, with appointment dates, is on the Companies House register.
What did La Petite Maison file?
LPM Group Holdings Limited reported turnover of £43m in the year to June 2025.
It reported 58 employees.
It ended the year with £4m at the bank and net assets of £25m.
| Measure | Jun 2025 |
|---|---|
| Turnover | £43m |
| Pre-tax profit | -£1.9m (filed) |
| Employees | 58 |
| Bank and cash | £4m |
| Net assets | £25m |
Read the accounts to June 2025 on Companies House, where every set of accounts the company has filed can be downloaded as a PDF.
Prior-year comparatives were not captured for this filing, so this page does not compare years.
La Petite Maison files as LPM Group Holdings Limited, whose person with significant control is Mr Paul Dyson Healey, with turnover of £43m in its latest filed year.
Questions about La Petite Maison
What does La Petite Maison do?
La Petite Maison is a restaurant brand serving French Mediterranean food inspired by the cooking of the French Riviera. Its menus are built on sharing plates made from simple, high-quality ingredients, served alongside cocktails and wine in rooms styled on the Côte d'Azur. It makes its money from dining and bar trade, running restaurants in London and in cities across the Middle East, Asia, Europe and the United States, some under the LPM Restaurant & Bar name.
Who owns La Petite Maison?
The Companies House register records Mr Paul Dyson Healey as the person with significant control of LPM Group Holdings Limited.
How much does La Petite Maison make?
LPM Group Holdings Limited reported turnover of £43m in the year to June 2025. It filed a pre-tax loss of £1.9m.
How many people work at La Petite Maison?
LPM Group Holdings Limited reported 58 employees in the year to June 2025.
Who runs La Petite Maison?
The Companies House register lists 3 current officers for LPM Group Holdings Limited. The full list, with appointment dates, is on the Companies House register.
- Figures come from LPM Group Holdings Limited's filings at Companies House, company number 09209410, for the period shown at the top of the page.
- These are group accounts: they include the companies it owns.
- Pre-tax profit is the figure the company filed, for both years.
- A figure the filing does not disclose is shown as n/d. A zero in the filing is treated as not disclosed, never as nil.
- Rounding: below £0.1m in thousands, from £0.1m to £2m to one decimal place, from £2m to the nearest million.
- Ownership is shown in the control bands the register of people with significant control uses, not as exact shareholdings.
- Officers' names and appointment dates come from the Companies House register. Job titles come from the company's own website. The description of what the company does comes from its website, or is marked Spark Intel editorial where it is written from stable, checked facts, with the date either way.
Spark Intel, “La Petite Maison: who owns it, who runs it and what the accounts show”, updated 28 September 2026. https://www.spark-intel.co.uk/companies/la-petite-maison/. Figures from Companies House filings for LPM GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED (09209410).
More from Spark Intel
Battle
The battle of Mayfair's restaurants: turnover, profit and staff compared
Read →Company profile
Wetherspoons: who owns it and what the accounts show
Read →Company profile
Greggs: who owns it and what the accounts show
Read →Company profile
McDonald's: who owns it and what the accounts show
Read →Company profiles
Every company profile, by sector
Read →VS Series
Every VS comparison: two businesses, settled with accounts
Read →Bright Sparks