Nusr-Et: who owns it, who runs it and what the accounts show
Nusret UK Limited has no person with significant control recorded on the Companies House register. In the year to December 2024 it reported turnover of £10m.
- Registered name
- NUSRET UK LIMITED
- Company number
- 10127251
- Status
- Active
- Incorporated
- 15 April 2016
- Registered office area
- West London
- Industry code on the register
- 56290: Food and beverage service activities
- Accounts
- Single company accounts, this company only
- Accounts type
- Full accounts
- Latest accounts
- Year to December 2024, filed 6 October 2025
What does Nusr-Et do?
Nusr-Et is the London restaurant of the Nusr-Et steakhouse brand, which began in Turkey and serves meat-focused menus built around steak. Its dishes include tomahawk steak, tenderloin, carpaccio, steak tartare and charcoal-grilled cuts, finished with baklava. It makes its money from dining, and stands apart from other steakhouses through theatrical tableside carving and presentation. The London restaurant is one of the brand's sites across Turkey, Europe, the Middle East and the Americas.
In brief: steakhouse · Turkish steakhouse brand · tableside carving · London
Source: Nusr-Et's own website, retrieved 25 September 2026.
Who owns Nusr-Et?
Nusret UK Limited, company number 10127251, has no person with significant control recorded on the register. The full record is linked below.
The full ownership record is on the Companies House register. Control is given in the bands the register uses, not as exact shareholdings.
Who runs Nusr-Et?
The Companies House register lists 3 current officers for Nusret UK Limited.
All 3 current officers
| Officer | Appointed |
|---|---|
| Ms. Nihan Turgay | 9 August 2017 |
| Nimet Yazoglu Yegin | 9 August 2017 |
| Eryiğit Umur | 4 September 2019 |
Every current officer, with appointment dates, is on the Companies House register.
What did Nusr-Et file?
Nusret UK Limited reported turnover of £10m in the year to December 2024. That was up 7.9% on £9m the year before.
It reported 83 employees. The year before it reported 84.
It filed a pre-tax loss of £5m for the year, against a pre-tax profit of £1.7m the year before.
Staff costs came to £3m. That is an average of £34,000 a head. It ended the year with £1.5m at the bank and net assets of £2m.
| Measure | Dec 2024 | Dec 2023 |
|---|---|---|
| Turnover | £10m | £9m |
| Pre-tax profit | -£5m (filed) | £1.7m (filed) |
| Employees | 83 | 84 |
| Staff costs | £3m | £3m |
| Average staff cost per head | £34,000 | £36,000 |
| Bank and cash | £1.5m | £2.0m |
| Net assets | £2m | £8m |
| Interest paid | £2m | |
| Interest received | £1.4m |
Read the accounts to December 2024 on Companies House, where every set of accounts the company has filed can be downloaded as a PDF.
Nusr-Et files as Nusret UK Limited, with turnover of £10m in its latest filed year.
Questions about Nusr-Et
What does Nusr-Et do?
Nusr-Et is the London restaurant of the Nusr-Et steakhouse brand, which began in Turkey and serves meat-focused menus built around steak. Its dishes include tomahawk steak, tenderloin, carpaccio, steak tartare and charcoal-grilled cuts, finished with baklava. It makes its money from dining, and stands apart from other steakhouses through theatrical tableside carving and presentation. The London restaurant is one of the brand's sites across Turkey, Europe, the Middle East and the Americas.
Who owns Nusr-Et?
Nusret UK Limited has no person with significant control recorded at Companies House.
How much does Nusr-Et make?
Nusret UK Limited reported turnover of £10m in the year to December 2024. It filed a pre-tax loss of £5m.
How many people work at Nusr-Et?
Nusret UK Limited reported 83 employees in the year to December 2024.
Who runs Nusr-Et?
The Companies House register lists 3 current officers for Nusret UK Limited. The full list, with appointment dates, is on the Companies House register.
- Figures come from Nusret UK Limited's filings at Companies House, company number 10127251, for the period shown at the top of the page.
- These are single company accounts: they cover this company alone, not any wider group.
- Pre-tax profit is the figure the company filed, for both years.
- A figure the filing does not disclose is shown as n/d. A zero in the filing is treated as not disclosed, never as nil.
- Rounding: below £0.1m in thousands, from £0.1m to £2m to one decimal place, from £2m to the nearest million.
- Ownership is shown in the control bands the register of people with significant control uses, not as exact shareholdings.
- Officers' names and appointment dates come from the Companies House register. Job titles come from the company's own website. The description of what the company does comes from its website, or is marked Spark Intel editorial where it is written from stable, checked facts, with the date either way.
Spark Intel, “Nusr-Et: who owns it, who runs it and what the accounts show”, updated 28 September 2026. https://www.spark-intel.co.uk/companies/nusr-et/. Figures from Companies House filings for NUSRET UK LIMITED (10127251).
More from Spark Intel
Company profile
Wetherspoons: who owns it and what the accounts show
Read →Company profile
Greggs: who owns it and what the accounts show
Read →Company profile
McDonald's: who owns it and what the accounts show
Read →Company profiles
Every company profile, by sector
Read →VS Series
Every VS comparison: two businesses, settled with accounts
Read →Bright Sparks