Accounts to December 2025 · Group accounts · Filed August 2026

Flight Club: who owns it, who runs it and what the accounts show

Flight Club Darts Limited's person with significant control on the Companies House register is Mr Stephen Paul Moore. In the year to December 2025 Flight Club Darts Limited reported turnover of £91m.

£91m
Turnover, up 13.6%
-£5m
Pre-tax profit
1,295
Employees
Registered name
FLIGHT CLUB DARTS LIMITED
Company number
08824987
Status
Active
Incorporated
23 December 2013
Registered office area
North London
Industry code on the register
93290: Sports activities and amusement and recreation activities
Accounts
Group accounts, covering the companies it owns
Accounts type
Full group accounts
Latest accounts
Year to December 2025, filed 5 August 2026

What does Flight Club do?

Flight Club runs social darts bars that combine multiplayer darts games with food, cocktails and group events. Its oches use camera technology to score throws automatically across games designed so every player has a chance to win. It makes money from game bookings, food and drink, private and corporate events, brunches and gift vouchers. The concept grew from a first venue in Shoreditch, London, and now runs venues in the UK and abroad.

In brief: social darts bars · games, food and drink · group events

Source: Flight Club's own website, retrieved 27 September 2026.

Who owns Flight Club?

Flight Club Darts Limited
Flight Club · company 08824987
Mr Stephen Paul Moore
Individual

The Companies House register records Mr Stephen Paul Moore as the person with significant control of Flight Club Darts Limited, company number 08824987.

The register names an individual, not a company, as its controller.

The full ownership record is on the Companies House register. Control is given in the bands the register uses, not as exact shareholdings.

Who runs Flight Club?

The Companies House register lists 6 current officers for Flight Club Darts Limited.

All 6 current officers
OfficerAppointed
Stephen Paul Moore23 December 2013
Ross Shepley-Smith28 September 2017
Manjit Dale20 July 2018
Jane Margaret O'Riordan1 January 2019
Dustin James Acton5 September 2019
Mark Andrew Stephens22 October 2024

Every current officer, with appointment dates, is on the Companies House register.

What did Flight Club file?

Flight Club Darts Limited reported turnover of £91m in the year to December 2025. That was up 13.6% on £80m the year before.

It reported 1,295 employees. The year before it reported 1,002.

It filed a pre-tax loss of £5m for the year, against a pre-tax loss of £9m the year before.

It ended the year with £10m at the bank and net assets of £9m.

MeasureDec 2025Dec 2024
Turnover£91m£80m
Pre-tax profit-£5m (filed)-£9m (filed)
Employees1,2951,002
Bank and cash£10m£9m
Net assets£9m£12m
Interest paid£6m
Interest received£88k
Directors' pay£0.8m

Read the accounts to December 2025 on Companies House, where every set of accounts the company has filed can be downloaded as a PDF.

Are there any charges against Flight Club?

Flight Club Darts Limited has registered 16 charges at Companies House, of which 15 are still outstanding. A charge is security a lender takes over a company's assets; one is satisfied when the lending behind it is repaid or released.

All 15 outstanding charges
Charge holderCreated
Santander UK PLC (The "Security Agent")26 September 2025
Santander UK PLC25 April 2024
Santander UK PLC as Security Agent and Security Trustee for the Secured Parties8 April 2024
Santander UK PLC as Security Agent and Security Trustee for the Secured Parties8 April 2024
Santander UK PLC as Security Agent and Security Trustee for the Secured Parties6 May 2022
Santander UK PLC21 May 2021
Santander UK PLC11 March 2020
Santander UK PLC19 December 2019
Santander UK PLC10 October 2019
Santander UK PLC28 March 2019
Santander UK PLC27 March 2019
Santander UK PLC20 December 2018
Santander UK PLC20 December 2018
Santander UK PLC12 January 2017
Santander UK PLC8 November 2016

Each charge, with its holder and dates, is on the Companies House register.

How Flight Club compares

Flight Club files as Flight Club Darts Limited, whose person with significant control is Mr Stephen Paul Moore, with turnover of £91m in its latest filed year.

Questions about Flight Club

What does Flight Club do?

Flight Club runs social darts bars that combine multiplayer darts games with food, cocktails and group events. Its oches use camera technology to score throws automatically across games designed so every player has a chance to win. It makes money from game bookings, food and drink, private and corporate events, brunches and gift vouchers. The concept grew from a first venue in Shoreditch, London, and now runs venues in the UK and abroad.

Who owns Flight Club?

The Companies House register records Mr Stephen Paul Moore as the person with significant control of Flight Club Darts Limited.

How much does Flight Club make?

Flight Club Darts Limited reported turnover of £91m in the year to December 2025. It filed a pre-tax loss of £5m.

How many people work at Flight Club?

Flight Club Darts Limited reported 1,295 employees in the year to December 2025.

Who runs Flight Club?

The Companies House register lists 6 current officers for Flight Club Darts Limited. The full list, with appointment dates, is on the Companies House register.

  • Figures come from Flight Club Darts Limited's filings at Companies House, company number 08824987, for the period shown at the top of the page.
  • These are group accounts: they include the companies it owns.
  • Pre-tax profit is the figure the company filed, for both years.
  • A figure the filing does not disclose is shown as n/d. A zero in the filing is treated as not disclosed, never as nil.
  • Rounding: below £0.1m in thousands, from £0.1m to £2m to one decimal place, from £2m to the nearest million.
  • Ownership is shown in the control bands the register of people with significant control uses, not as exact shareholdings.
  • Officers' names and appointment dates come from the Companies House register. Job titles come from the company's own website. The description of what the company does comes from its website, or is marked Spark Intel editorial where it is written from stable, checked facts, with the date either way.

Spark Intel, “Flight Club: who owns it, who runs it and what the accounts show”, updated 28 September 2026. https://www.spark-intel.co.uk/companies/flight-club/. Figures from Companies House filings for FLIGHT CLUB DARTS LIMITED (08824987).

Spark Intel · Company Profiles · Figures rounded to protect precision of source filings