Accounts to December 2025 · Single company accounts · Filed August 2026

Electric Shuffle: who owns it, who runs it and what the accounts show

Electric Shuffle Limited's person with significant control on the Companies House register is Flight Club Darts Limited. In the year to December 2025 Electric Shuffle Limited reported turnover of £13m.

£13m
Turnover, up 19.3%
-£1.0m
Pre-tax profit
190
Employees
Registered name
ELECTRIC SHUFFLE LIMITED
Company number
11664570
Status
Active
Incorporated
7 November 2018
Registered office area
North London
Industry code on the register
93290: Sports activities and amusement and recreation activities
Accounts
Single company accounts, this company only
Accounts type
Full accounts
Latest accounts
Year to December 2025, filed 14 August 2026

What does Electric Shuffle do?

Electric Shuffle runs shuffleboard bars where groups play tech-enabled shuffleboard alongside food, drinks and brunch. Camera technology tracks every puck, scores four competitive games automatically and captures action replays for each group. It earns money from table bookings, food and drink, brunches, gift cards and corporate events, including linked-table tournaments for large groups. It comes from the team that created Flight Club.

In brief: shuffleboard bars · games, food and drink · corporate events

Source: Electric Shuffle's own website, retrieved 27 September 2026.

Who owns Electric Shuffle?

Electric Shuffle Limited
Electric Shuffle · company 11664570
Flight Club Darts Limited
Company

The Companies House register records Flight Club Darts Limited as the person with significant control of Electric Shuffle Limited, company number 11664570. Flight Club Darts Limited is itself company number 08824987.

That places Electric Shuffle Limited inside a larger group. The accounts on this page are the company's own, not the wider group's.

The full ownership record is on the Companies House register. Control is given in the bands the register uses, not as exact shareholdings.

Who runs Electric Shuffle?

The Companies House register lists 3 current officers for Electric Shuffle Limited.

All 3 current officers
OfficerAppointed
Stephen Paul Moore7 November 2018
Ross Shepley-Smith7 November 2018
Dustin James Acton5 September 2019

Every current officer, with appointment dates, is on the Companies House register.

What did Electric Shuffle file?

Electric Shuffle Limited reported turnover of £13m in the year to December 2025. That was up 19.3% on £11m the year before.

It reported 190 employees. The year before it reported 164.

It filed a pre-tax loss of £1.0m for the year, against a pre-tax loss of £0.7m the year before.

Staff costs came to £5m. That is an average of £25,000 a head. It ended the year with £3m at the bank and net assets of -£3m.

Dec 2025£35.23£72.02£7.25 loss
Dec 2024£35.55£70.86£6.41 loss
Where each £100 of turnover goes: payroll (staff costs), other costs and pre-tax profit. A loss is the part of the costs beyond £100, marked with a red bracket. Hover over a segment for its figure.
MeasureDec 2025Dec 2024
Turnover£13m£11m
Pre-tax profit-£1.0m (filed)-£0.7m (filed)
Employees190164
Staff costs£5m£4m
Average staff cost per head£25,000£25,000
Bank and cash£3m£3m
Net assets-£3m-£2m
Interest received£3k

Read the accounts to December 2025 on Companies House, where every set of accounts the company has filed can be downloaded as a PDF.

Are there any charges against Electric Shuffle?

Electric Shuffle Limited has registered 7 charges at Companies House, of which 7 are still outstanding. A charge is security a lender takes over a company's assets; one is satisfied when the lending behind it is repaid or released.

All 7 outstanding charges
Charge holderCreated
Santander UK PLC (The "Security Agent")26 September 2025
Santander UK PLC as Security Agent and Security Trustee for the Secured Parties8 April 2024
Santander UK PLC as Security Agent and Security Trustee for the Secured Parties6 May 2022
Santander UK PLC as Security Trustee for the Secured Parties6 May 2022
Santander UK PLC21 May 2021
Santander UK PLC10 March 2020
Santander UK PLC20 December 2018

Each charge, with its holder and dates, is on the Companies House register.

Electric Shuffle files as Electric Shuffle Limited, whose person with significant control is Flight Club Darts Limited, with turnover of £13m in its latest filed year.

Questions about Electric Shuffle

What does Electric Shuffle do?

Electric Shuffle runs shuffleboard bars where groups play tech-enabled shuffleboard alongside food, drinks and brunch. Camera technology tracks every puck, scores four competitive games automatically and captures action replays for each group. It earns money from table bookings, food and drink, brunches, gift cards and corporate events, including linked-table tournaments for large groups. It comes from the team that created Flight Club.

Who owns Electric Shuffle?

The Companies House register records Flight Club Darts Limited as the person with significant control of Electric Shuffle Limited.

How much does Electric Shuffle make?

Electric Shuffle Limited reported turnover of £13m in the year to December 2025. It filed a pre-tax loss of £1.0m.

How many people work at Electric Shuffle?

Electric Shuffle Limited reported 190 employees in the year to December 2025.

Who runs Electric Shuffle?

The Companies House register lists 3 current officers for Electric Shuffle Limited. The full list, with appointment dates, is on the Companies House register.

  • Figures come from Electric Shuffle Limited's filings at Companies House, company number 11664570, for the period shown at the top of the page.
  • These are single company accounts: they cover this company alone, not any wider group.
  • Pre-tax profit is the figure the company filed, for both years.
  • A figure the filing does not disclose is shown as n/d. A zero in the filing is treated as not disclosed, never as nil.
  • Rounding: below £0.1m in thousands, from £0.1m to £2m to one decimal place, from £2m to the nearest million.
  • Ownership is shown in the control bands the register of people with significant control uses, not as exact shareholdings.
  • Officers' names and appointment dates come from the Companies House register. Job titles come from the company's own website. The description of what the company does comes from its website, or is marked Spark Intel editorial where it is written from stable, checked facts, with the date either way.

Spark Intel, “Electric Shuffle: who owns it, who runs it and what the accounts show”, updated 28 September 2026. https://www.spark-intel.co.uk/companies/electric-shuffle/. Figures from Companies House filings for ELECTRIC SHUFFLE LIMITED (11664570).

Spark Intel · Company Profiles · Figures rounded to protect precision of source filings