Accounts to December 2024 · Single company accounts · Filed September 2025

Euro Car Parks: who owns it, who runs it and what the accounts show

Euro Car Parks Limited's person with significant control on the Companies House register is Ecp (Holdings) Plc. In the year to December 2024 Euro Car Parks Limited reported turnover of £62m.

£62m
Turnover, up 5.8%
£13m
Pre-tax profit
318
Employees
Registered name
EURO CAR PARKS LIMITED
Company number
01270612
Status
Active
Incorporated
27 July 1976
Registered office area
North-West London
Industry code on the register
52290: Warehousing and support activities for transportation
Accounts
Single company accounts, this company only
Accounts type
Full accounts
Latest accounts
Year to December 2024, filed 22 September 2025

What does Euro Car Parks do?

Euro Car Parks is a car parking management company that runs car parks on behalf of landowners such as supermarkets, retail centres, hospitals, universities, hotels, airports and local authorities. Its income comes from parking management fees, parking charges, season tickets, payment processing and technology services including automatic number plate recognition, EV charging and data analytics. It operates across the UK and Ireland, with offices in London, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow and Dublin.

In brief: car park management · number plate recognition · parking and management fees · UK and Ireland

Source: Euro Car Parks' own website, retrieved 24 September 2026.

Who owns Euro Car Parks?

Euro Car Parks Limited
Euro Car Parks · company 01270612
Ecp (Holdings) Plc
Company

The Companies House register records Ecp (Holdings) Plc as the person with significant control of Euro Car Parks Limited, company number 01270612. Ecp (Holdings) Plc is itself company number 01924387.

That places Euro Car Parks Limited inside a larger group. The accounts on this page are the company's own, not the wider group's.

The full ownership record is on the Companies House register. Control is given in the bands the register uses, not as exact shareholdings.

Who runs Euro Car Parks?

The Companies House register lists 6 current officers for Euro Car Parks Limited.

All 6 current officers
OfficerAppointed
Barry Malcolm Tucker
Rita Tucker17 December 1992
Robert John Plant1 December 2003
Robert John Plant17 October 2011
Crispin Huw Morgan11 January 2012
Paul Bennett9 April 2015

Every current officer, with appointment dates, is on the Companies House register.

What did Euro Car Parks file?

Euro Car Parks Limited reported turnover of £62m in the year to December 2024. That was up 5.8% on £59m the year before.

It reported 318 employees. The year before it reported 321.

It filed a pre-tax profit of £13m for the year, against a pre-tax profit of £13m the year before.

Staff costs came to £17m. That is an average of £55,000 a head. It ended the year with £3m at the bank and net assets of £44m. It paid dividends of £1.0m.

Dec 2024£28.06£51.08£20.82£20.82 profit
Dec 2023£25.27£53.34£21.40£21.40 profit
Where each £100 of turnover goes: payroll (staff costs), other costs and pre-tax profit. Hover over a segment for its figure.
MeasureDec 2024Dec 2023
Turnover£62m£59m
Pre-tax profit£13m (filed)£13m (filed)
Employees318321
Staff costs£17m£15m
Average staff cost per head£55,000£46,000
Bank and cash£3m£6m
Net assets£44m£35m
Dividends paid£1.0m£1.0m
Interest paid£27k
Interest received£0.9m
Directors' pay£5m

Read the accounts to December 2024 on Companies House, where every set of accounts the company has filed can be downloaded as a PDF.

Are there any charges against Euro Car Parks?

Euro Car Parks Limited has registered 2 charges at Companies House, of which 2 are still outstanding. A charge is security a lender takes over a company's assets; one is satisfied when the lending behind it is repaid or released.

Both outstanding charges
Charge holderCreated
Nairn Property Development Limited27 September 1997
National Westminster Bank PLC28 June 1980

Each charge, with its holder and dates, is on the Companies House register.

Euro Car Parks files as Euro Car Parks Limited, whose person with significant control is Ecp (Holdings) Plc, with turnover of £62m in its latest filed year.

Questions about Euro Car Parks

What does Euro Car Parks do?

Euro Car Parks is a car parking management company that runs car parks on behalf of landowners such as supermarkets, retail centres, hospitals, universities, hotels, airports and local authorities. Its income comes from parking management fees, parking charges, season tickets, payment processing and technology services including automatic number plate recognition, EV charging and data analytics. It operates across the UK and Ireland, with offices in London, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow and Dublin.

Who owns Euro Car Parks?

The Companies House register records Ecp (Holdings) Plc as the person with significant control of Euro Car Parks Limited.

How much does Euro Car Parks make?

Euro Car Parks Limited reported turnover of £62m in the year to December 2024. It filed a pre-tax profit of £13m.

How many people work at Euro Car Parks?

Euro Car Parks Limited reported 318 employees in the year to December 2024.

Who runs Euro Car Parks?

The Companies House register lists 6 current officers for Euro Car Parks Limited. The full list, with appointment dates, is on the Companies House register.

  • Figures come from Euro Car Parks Limited's filings at Companies House, company number 01270612, for the period shown at the top of the page.
  • These are single company accounts: they cover this company alone, not any wider group.
  • Pre-tax profit is the figure the company filed, for both years.
  • A figure the filing does not disclose is shown as n/d. A zero in the filing is treated as not disclosed, never as nil.
  • Rounding: below £0.1m in thousands, from £0.1m to £2m to one decimal place, from £2m to the nearest million.
  • Ownership is shown in the control bands the register of people with significant control uses, not as exact shareholdings.
  • Officers' names and appointment dates come from the Companies House register. Job titles come from the company's own website. The description of what the company does comes from its website, or is marked Spark Intel editorial where it is written from stable, checked facts, with the date either way.

Spark Intel, “Euro Car Parks: who owns it, who runs it and what the accounts show”, updated 28 September 2026. https://www.spark-intel.co.uk/companies/euro-car-parks/. Figures from Companies House filings for EURO CAR PARKS LIMITED (01270612).

Spark Intel · Company Profiles · Figures rounded to protect precision of source filings